Skip to content ↓

GDPR Policies and Privacy Notices

GDPR stands for General Data Protection Regulation.

Please see policies and documents relating to GDPR below.

Our Data Protection Officer (DPO) is Mrs. Linda Webster who is contactable via email:
The DPO is responsible for overseeing the implementation of these policies, monitoring our compliance with data protection law, and developing related policies and guidelines where applicable.
The DPO is also the first point of contact for individuals whose data our academies process, and for the Information Commissioner’s Office (